top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVirtual Insanity

My top 10 most iconic Clexa moments

Well Clexacon is over and I miss it, Clexacon also happens to be named after one hell of an iconic ship... So that being said, I'm here to give you my list of the top 10 most iconic Clexa moments.

10. Clarke saves Lexa from Pauna.

Lexa being dramtic as fuck, Clarke having absolutely non of it? I love it.

9. Lexa betrays Clarke at Mount Weather.

Ok so this one wasn't exactly happy but we felt it right? We were like THE FUCK LEXA? We needed Lexa to come back and unbreak our hearts, so to me this scene is iconic.

8. Clarke and Lexa come face to face after Mount Weather betrayal.

Oooooo the drama, I live for it. This also follows on from number 8, we love continuity.

7. Clarke Draws Lexa.

Ok bitanic vibes I see you. Lexa is so peaceful here.... Ugh I love domestic girlfriends.

6. Clexa reunite in the City of Light.

I'll never not be angry about Lexa's death but her jumping down some stairs with her swords to save her woman... I STAN A MO FUCKING BADASS LESBIAN LEGEND... And that face touching/hug/kiss? Bye.

5. Clarke and Lexa first meet.

"You're the one" I mean seriously? C'mon now, that is some foreshadowing right there. Let's be honest, we all knew at this point they would own our arses.

4. "Not everyone, not you"

This had me screaming! I was as shook as Clarke was, this is the moment we knew Lexa had it bad!

3. Lexa swears fealty to Clarke aka the proposal.

What else can I say? We love married soulmates!

2. Clarke and Lexa consummate their realtionship, finally.

It was perfect. Soft bottom, low-key crying Lexa and thirsty as fuck Clarke need I say more?

1. Their first kiss.

The thirst, the softness, the anticipation we had. This kiss was beyond iconic, I miss them!

Bonus moments; Clarke says I love you, Clexa escapes Ton DC, the horse ride back to Arkadia (before it all went to shit), Clexa march on Mount Weather.. Basically every single scene between them apart from the one we NEVER talk about.


So there ya have it, this list was more difficult for me to come up with than you might imagine; every moment between these two is iconic that's why we're still here tweeting, writing, producing fan art ect and it's so beautiful.

Clexakru forever ❤

- Sara

332 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page